Оригиналы 080419

 

 


Оригинальные задачи

 

08е апреля, 2019

  • (08.04) No.1396 – Юлия Высоцкая (hs#3,5). Эту задачу, составленную для 17ого Решательского Кубка Балтики, я посвящаю Марьяну Ковачевичу, который сильно поддержал соревнование своими оригинальными задачами, особенно жанра hs#(!), подтолкнув “сказочную” меня составить и свою; кто предложил идею юниорского кубка Балтики – U16 Baltic Cup – и помог с подборкой задач; и, кроме того, – у кого сегодня День рождения! Поздравляю, Марьян! И спасибо!
  • (08.04) No.1395 – Марьян Ковачевич (hs#3). Эта задача была составлена специально для 17ого Решательского Кубка Балтики, 06.04.2019. C благодарностью Марьяну за поддержку Латвийского соревнования и за право публикации его первой hs# задачи на JF!

Анимация диаграмм: Py2Web Дмитрия Туревского и графика WinChloe.


Все ранее опубликованные задачи Вы можете увидеть в подразделах верхнего меню Оригинальные задачи. Судья сказочного конкурса JF-2019/IMichal Dragoun. Судья Retro & PG problems 2019-2020: еще не назначен. 


Закладка Постоянная ссылка.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

You can add images to your comment by clicking here.

Originals 080419

 

 


Original Problems

 

08th of April, 2019

  • (08.04) No.1396 – Julia Vysotska (hs#3,5). This problem composed for the 17th Baltic Solving Cup I dedicate to Marjan Kovačević, who highly supported the competition with his original problems, even hs#(!) problem, pushed “fairy” me to compose my own too; who’s offered an idea of U16 Baltic Cup and helped with selection of the problems; and after all – who has a Birthday today! Happy Birthday, Marjan! My best wishes.. and thank you!
  • (08.04) No.1395 – Marjan Kovačević (hs#3). The problem was composed for the 17th Baltic Solving Cup, 06.04.2019. With gratitude to Marjan for supporting Latvian tournament and for giving his first ever composed hs# problem for publication on JF!

Animated diagrams use Py2Web by Dmitri Turevski and WinChloe’s graphics.


All previously published problems you can find in the subsections of Original Problems menu on the top. The judge of JF-2019/I: Michal Dragoun. The judge of Retro & PG problems 2019-2020: Not appointed yet. 


Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You can add images to your comment by clicking here.