Оригинальные задачи (124)

Оригинальные задачи (страница 124)

Оригинальные сказочные задачи, опубликованные в течение 2012-ого года, участвуют в неформальном конкурсе JF-2012!

Сайт в основном посвящен сказочному жанру, но h# и s# тоже будут опубликованы! Пожалуйста, присылайте свои произведения на адрес: julia@juliasfairies.com

Перейти на →Список задач ; →Страницу 123 ; →Страницу 125


Рада представить Вам целых 4(!!) задачи от Peter Harris! Это ответ Питера на мое желание опубликовать до конца года 200 задач. Спасибо, Питер!!

No.189 – h#1,5  – Короткий, но приятный Аристократ! (JV)

No.190 – h#2,5  – Очень неожиданные финалы! (JV)

No.191 – ser-#4  – Приятная 3-х фигурная нейтральная задача. (JV)

No.192 – h#4  – Удивительный Orphan-фестиваль! (JV)


Определения:

Anti-Circe: After a capture the capturing piece (Ks included) must immediately be removed to its game array square (necessarily vacant, else the capture is illegal). Captures on the rebirth square are allowed. Game array squares are determined as in Circe.

Super-Circe – When captured, a piece is reborn on any free field on the chess board without causing self-check or selfmate. Possible is also removal of captured piece from the board. The Pawns (white, black, neutrals, half- neutrals) can be reborn on the first or eight row also. When reborn on the first row  (for Black) or on the eight row (for White) the promotion is obligatory. When reborn on the first row  (for White) or on the eight row (for Black) the Pawns are immovable.

Isardam: The moves causing a Madrasi-like paralysis are illegal. This holds right up to the capture of the mated King. This is standard form of Isardam.

White Maximummer ultra: White’s only legal move is his longest – calculated as per Maximummer rules.

Maximummer – Black must play the geometrically longest move or may choose from among longest moves of equal length, distances being measured from the center of each square. Diagonal and oblique distances are measured from the orthogonal coordinates by using Pythagora’s theorem (take the square root of the sum of the squares of the orthogonal distances). All other orthodox chess rules apply.

Anti-Circe (Cheylan): When a piece captures (including King), it must come back to its rebirth square. If this square is occupied, the capture is forbidden. A Pawn capturing on its promotion rank promotes before it is reborn. The captures on the rebirth square are forbidden.

Sentinels Pion neutre: When a piece (Pawn excluded) leaves a square outside the first and last rows, it leaves a neutral Pawn unless 8 neutral Pawns are already on the board.

Sentinels Pion advers:   When a piece (not a Pawn) moves, a Pawn of the colour of the opposite side appears on the vacated square if it is not on the first or the last rank, and if there are less than 8 Pawns of that colour on the board.

Orphan (O): An orphan can move only when observed by an enemy piece; when so observed it can move like the piece(s).


No.189 Peter Harris
South Africa
original-19.12.2012
 
h#1.5             3 solutions             (4+5)
Anti-Circe
Super-Circe
Isardam
 
Solution: (click to show/hide)
 

No.190 Peter Harris
South Africa
original-19.12.2012
 
h#2.5             2 solutions             (4+7)
Super-Circe
White Maximummer ultra
 
Solution: (click to show/hide)
 

No.191 Peter Harris
South Africa
original-19.12.2012
 
ser-#4       b) nRa8->b2        (0+0+3)
Super-Circe
Anti-Circe (Cheylan)
Sentinelles Pion Neutre
 
Solution: (click to show/hide)
 

No.192 Peter Harris
South Africa
original-19.12.2012
 
h#4             2 solutions             (2+11)
Anti-Circe (Cheylan)
Sentinelles Pion Advers
Orphans: a1,c1,d1,e8,g1
(No w.King)
 
Solution: (click to show/hide)
 

Все диаграммы сделаны на WinChloe и ее фонт Echecs использован для дизайна Лого.

 

3 комментария: Оригинальные задачи (124)

  1. Seetharamanseetharaman пишет:

    No.191. It is a little confusing with neutral Kings. Why white cant capture the King on his move? Why white should play 4 more moves ?

    • Diyan Kostadinov пишет:

      The capture 1.nR:a1?? is forbidden because of Anti-Circe type Cheylan where the captures on the rebirth square are forbidden. “a1” is rebirth square for the nR on its white phase

  2. Seetharamanseetharaman пишет:

    🙁 Thanks. I forgot the difference for Cheylan Anti-Circe !!

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

You can add images to your comment by clicking here.