Оригинальные задачи (19)

Оригинальные задачи (страница 19)

Оригинальные сказочные задачи, опубликованные в течение 2012-ого года, участвуют в неформальном конкурсе JF-2012!

Сайт в основном посвящен сказочному жанру, но h# и s# тоже будут опубликованы! Пожалуйста, присылайте свои произведения на адрес: julia@juliasfairies.com

Перейти на >> Страницу 18 ;  >>Страницу 20


3 задачи от Peter Harris! Г-н Harris рекомендовал публиковать задачи изначально без решений – думая о решателях. Я здесь добавила опцию показать(спрятать) решение. 1 моя задача, Anti-Andernach в этот раз.

No.47 – hs#6.5 – Peter Harris – задача с фигурой Orphan, о которой автор говорит, что она одна из его любимых!

No.48 – hs#2.5 – Peter Harris – Автор: Не знаю, будет ли она легкой или сложной для решателей!

No.49 – h#2 – Julia Vysotska – Anti-Andernach – моя первая попытка с этим условием! Двойная перемена функций.

No.50 – h#2 – Peter Harris – Автор: Locust’ы –  странные фигуры, и еще более странными становятся вместе с условием Transmuting Kings!


Я пока ставлю оригинальные Определения прямо здесь (в дальнейшем будут переведены и добавлены в раздел Терминов):

Orphan: An orphan can move only when observed by an enemy piece; when so observed it can move like the piece(s).

Maximummer – Black must play the geometrically longst move or may choose from among longest moves of equal length, distances being measured from the center of each square. Diagonal and oblique distances are measured from the orthogonal coordinates by using Pythagora’s theorem (take the square root of the sum of the squares of the orthogonal distances). All other orthodox chess rules apply.

White Maximummer – Only White must play the geometrically longst moves, Black plays orthodoxal.

Patrol Chess: A piece can capture or give check only if it is observed by a piece of its own side.

Anti-Andernach – A piece (excluding King) changes its color after any non-capturing move. After capture, the piece retains its color. Rooks on a1, h1, a8 and h8 can be used for castling, provided the usual other rules for that move are satisfied. After castling, Rooks do not change color, If White makes a non-capturing move with neutral or halfneutral piece, that piece becomes black and vice versa.

Transmuted Kings: When in check a King moves like the checking piece(s). Lortap: A piece cannot capture or check if it is observed by a piece of its own side.


Вы можете нажать на “Solutions”(решения) чтобы увидеть или спрятать решения!


No.47 Peter Harris
(South Africa)
original-19.07.2012
hs#6.5                                           (2+3)
Orphan h2
White Maximummer
b) + ChameleonChess
Solutions: (click to show/hide)

No.48 Peter Harris
(South Africa)
original-20.07.2012
hs#2.5           2 solutions            (3+4)
Patrol Chess
Solutions: (click to show/hide)

No.49 Julia Vysotska
(Latvia)
original-21.07.2012
h#2                2 solutions            (3+6)
Anti-Andernach
Nightriders: f6,h4
Solutions: (click to show/hide)
Сreation of reciprocal batteries N/B and B/N; double interchange of function between: Nf6/Bf4 and Nh4/Bf1; thematic sacrifices on g5/d5; model mates. (Author)

No.50 Peter Harris
(South Africa)
original-22.07.2012
h#2            b) Sb4->d8              (4+2)
Transmuted Kings
Lortap
Solutions: (click to show/hide)
You may find part (b) difficult to understand. Locusts are strange pieces and stranger still with Transmuting Kings. (Author)

Все диаграммы сделаны на  WinChloe и ее фонт Echecs использован для дизайна Лого.

7 комментариев: Оригинальные задачи (19)

  1. Seetharamanseetharaman пишет:

    It is a worthwhile effect for those who would like to solve the problems. In 47 and 48, the solutions are visible by default. I think a better way is to hide the solutions and show it to those who click “Solution”.

  2. Seetharamanseetharaman пишет:

    Indeed N.50 is very nice and difficult to understand. In (b) I assumed that the first move 1.Kg5 is a check as the Locust is no longer supported, but realised after sometime that due to Transmuting King condition, the black king is still supporting the Locust (having bishop power) !
    It is even more interesting why white cant mate by 2…Bc3 (after 1…Bd2+). I leave it to the other readers to guess !!

  3. Nikola Predrag пишет:

    No.50. A solver which for the first time encounters these combined conditions may spent some time to solve a) – it is nice but not very hard, after all. For solving of b) the combined conditions must be fully comprehended. Therefore the solving for me actually started when I had finally surrended and looked at the solution of b). And to ‘solve’ only why the given solution indeed works, was quite enough for me, quite a magical mystery tour:)

    Wel, after even more thinking, I tend to believe that the author’s solution of b) (as well as the Popeye’s) is ILLEGAL!

    The LEGAL solution should start with 1.Kg5+!!!
    Or perhaps I must continue to ‘solve’ the given solution:(

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

You can add images to your comment by clicking here.