No.738 (VC&AT)

No.738
Vlaicu Crișan (Румыния) &
Andreas Thoma 
(Германия)

JF-LOGO-1

Оригинальные задачи
JF  Retro и PG задачи 2015-2016

   →Предыдущая ; →Следующая ; →Список 2015(I)

Пожалуйста, присылайте свои оригинальные сказочные задачи на: julia@juliasfairies.com


No.738 – Vlaicu Crișan & Andreas Thoma – Необычайно длинная и интересная ретро-игра! (JV)


Определения:

Anti-Circe: После взятия берущая фигура (включая королей) должна быть немедленно поставлена на поле, занимаемое ею в расстановке фигур перед началом партии (обязательно свободное, иначе взятие нелегально). Взятия на полях превращения разрешены. Расстановка фигур определяется как в Circe.

Proca Retractor: In Retractors, White and Black retract (take back) a given number of moves (-n moves), in order to reach a position in which a forward stipulation (e.g. #1, s#1) is met. Proca is a defensive retractor. Given a choice, Black will retract those moves that avoid or delay White’s goal. Black may defend by mating White through a forward move, if such an opportunity exists after one of Black’s retractions. Unless otherwise specified, forward defense is the default condition of Proca retractors.(def. from StrateGems, http://strategems.net/sections/fairy_defs.html)


No.738 Vlaicu Crișan &
Andreas Thoma

Romania / Germany

original – 01.03.2015

Solution: (click to show/hide)

white   ke1 Pb2e7 black ke5 Sh8 Pb3

-20 & #1      Proca Retractor     (3+3)
Anti-Circe


5 комментариев: No.738 (VC&AT)

  1. Kjell Widlert пишет:

    Effectively doubles the content of 706.1, with only 6 pieces!

    Has the draw pendulum in AntiCirce-Proca ever been doubled in miniature form before? I remember only doublings (and one 4-fold setting) with many more pieces.

  2. seetharaman пишет:

    It is funny to see the 3-move repetition rule for ‘Tournament Chess’ being applied to Anti-circe problems ! Unlike the en-passant, casling or promotions, this is not a chess rule. But more akin to 5o-move draw rule of Tournament Chess. There is no automatic draw after the third repetition. In the tournament, either player has to claim it!

  3. Mike Neumeier пишет:

    I lost it at Move 2 ( uncapturing Ke2xBd1). How could white have been standing on e2, in check (diagonally flanked) by both bBd1 and bPf3? Never saw a double check like that before. I must be blind to legal retro play.

  4. Kostas Prentos пишет:

    The bPf3 does not give check in Anti-Circe, because its rebirth square (e7) is occupied.

    • Mike Neumeier пишет:

      Thanks. Did not know that about Anti-Circe checks being nullified if rebirth square occupied. Knew about how captures themselves applied. Does make sense…wK needn’t move away…an empty threat.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

You can add images to your comment by clicking here.