Присуждения

Присуждения конкурсов 

  • Присуждения всех конкурсов сайта Julia’s Fairies;
  • Другие присуждения – Присылайте, пожалуйста, Ваши присуждения на адрес julia@juliasfairies.com. Анонсы присуждений публикуются на главной странице сайта Julia’s Fairies и доступны через Рубрику Присуждения, другие правого меню сайта.

 

Присуждения Julia’s Fairies


award-jf2014iii-ann

Award JF-2014/III

Этот третий конкурс сайта 2014 включает больше всего задач года. И Присуждение выглядит монументальным трудом, где так много чудесных задач и подробных комментариев судьи! Говоря насколько сильный получился конкурс, мне хочется процитировать слова судьи из Присуждения: “I don’t think I have ever felt the need to give 8 prizes in a tourney before!“.

Я очень благодарна Ч. Видлерту за его работу!  И, уже в который раз за этот месяц, я хочу сказать слова поздравлений всем победителям, и всем участникам – как я ценю Вашу активность здесь!

Присуждение использует диаграммы с анимацией. Не работает анимация только для одной задачи (Invisibles), и несколько задач имеют отдельные моменты в решениях, которые тоже не получилось показать, к сожалению! Я старалась несколько раз проверить все диаграммы, но их много, 33(!), поэтому возможны ошибки или опечатки. Буду благодарна за Ваши коррекции!


award-jf2014-ii-ann

Award JF-2014/II


Дорогие друзья, я рада представить Вам еще одно присуждение задач JF-2014

Присуждение Julia’sFairies-2014/II
от Дмитрия Туревского

Я благодарю Дмитрия за большую и трудную работу! Также, мне хочется воспользоваться шансом и еще раз сказать спасибо Дмитрию за программую анимации, Py2Web, которая работает на JF. Программа была введена как раз в периоде 2014/II, поэтому часть задач уже была с анимацией, а для Присуждения я доделала анимацию для всех. Наслаждайтесь!

Я от души поздравляю победителей и участников этого конкурса!


Award-JF2014i-ann

Award JF-2014/I


Дорогие друзья, с радостью представляю Вам

Присуждение Julia’sFairies-2014/I
от Влайку Кришана

Как всегда, я очень благодарна судье за столь огромную и сложную работу по анализу многочисленных сказочных задач разных видов! Я уверена, что читатели получат удовольствие и от самих задач, и от детальных комментариев и живого приятного стиля Влайку!

Я сердечно поздравляю победителей и участников этого сильного конкурса! Спасибо всем Вам за активное участие в жизни сайта – оригинальные композиции, статьи, комментарии..!


award-1rbb-amm

Ostróda, 07.08.2015

58th World Congress of Chess Composition

1st RIGA BLACK BALSAM TT

The AWARD

Judge: Julia Vysotska

First of all I would like to thank all the participants of this competition! I am pleasantly surprised to have received so many interesting works of very high quality, and I am honored to be a judge of this tournament!                      → See the Award


DSCN9371DSCN9379DSCN9384DSCN9380DSCN9410DSCN9412DSCN9414DSCN9416DSCN9418


award-jf-2013iii-ann

Award JF-2013/III


Дорогие друзья, с радостью представляю Вам

Присуждение Julia’sFairies-2013/III
Эрика Хубера

Я очень благодарна Эрику Хуберу и впечатлена его Присуждением – со всеми заметками, ссылками на оригинальные публикации, примерами в приложении и больше всего – анализом задач.

Мне очень приятно видеть в Присуждении много разных имен.  Сердечно поздравляю Вас, мои дорогие авторы, с Вашими достижениями!

И, конечно, я очень ценю вклад ВСЕХ, кто присылает и комментирует задачи на JF! Спасибо!!


JF-LOGO-1Julia’s Fairies
Informal Tournament Retros and Proof Games 2013/2014

Award by Hans Gruber (Regensburg, Germany), International Judge of the FIDE

In recent years, many parts of the retro genre have been strongly developing, including fairy retros and fairy proof games. As the specific characteristics of retros are quite distinct from those of other genres, it is advisable to judge them in separate tournaments. Julia’s Fairies has proven to clearly attract retro composers so that a satisfying number of originals (26 in total) competed in its first retros and proof games tournament.” →See full Award in PDF!


With a gratitude to Hans Gruber for the willingness to judge this competition and for so fast, precise and competent work! My congratulations to the active authors and especially authors of awarded problems in this complicated genre! – Julia


christmas-blitz2014-award-ann

Присуждение Christmas Blitz JF-2014

Дорогие друзья,

Я счастлива представить Вам Присуждение Christmas Blitz JF-2014! Количество участников, замечательных задач было сюрпризом и для меня, и для судьи! Спасибо Вам огромное, дорогие участники, за Вашу активность, усилия, оригинальные идеи! И, конечно, огромное спасибо нашему судье, Петко А. Петкову!

Я хочу сказать, что Присуждение готовилось в очень короткий срок, поэтому я приношу свои извинения за возможные ошибки в тексте, диаграммах, решениях.. Буду благодарна, если Вы напишите мне обо всех таких моментах, которые нужно корректировать!white-dark-laima-christmas

Я сердечно поздравляю всех участников и победителей! И желаю счастливого Нового Года всем Вам! Пусть он будет успешным, интересным, полным приятных сюрпризов и радости! – Юлия.


award-marine-ann-ru

Присуждение JF Marine TT 2013

Дорогие друзья,

С радостью сообщаю Вам, что готово Присуждение Julia’s Fairies Marine TT 2013 / ПДФ версия (12 страниц)Получите удовольствие от чудесных задач!

Конкурс был очень сильный, и Присуждение включает только самые лучшие задачи, но и другие задачи очень хороши, имеют каждая какую-то свою особенность и заслуживают публикации!

Я благодарна участникам за активность и творческую работу,  Петко Петкову – за быстрое присуждение, Джеффри Фостеру – за коррекцию языка и ошибок, Томасу Маэдеру – за введение в Popeye недостающих морских фигур, всем читателям Присуждения – за Ваш интерес, который всегда важен и является лучшей мотивацией!

DSCN7760Мои сердечные поздравления победителям
и всем участникам!

Желаю Вам светлого Рождества и счастливого Нового Года!Юлия

 

post-jf2012aw

Award JF-2012

Дорогие друзья,

Я очень рада объявить  Присуждение JULIA’S FAIRIES 2012! (смотрите также ПДФ версию Присуждения)

Вы знаете, за период с апреля по декабрь 2012-ого года собралось более 200 задач. Очень много интересных работ, очень много известных авторов, очень много замечательных версий и комментариев!.. Присудить такой конкурс – сложнейшая задача! И я очень благодарна Н.Шанкар Раму (N.Shankar Ram) за согласие судить мой конкурс и за огромную работу! 

Мои сердечные поздравления авторам награжденных задач и всем участникам! Я действительно хотела бы видеть в Присуждении все задачи! Этот конкурс очень особенный для меня, потому что первый.. Ваш вклад, Ваша поддержка создали сайт Julia’s Fairies! Вы все мне очень помогли и всегда мотивировали, а со своей стороны я бы тоже хотела мотивировать Вас к новым достижениям. Попали Вы в Присуждение, или нет – Вы сделали замечательную работу! И у Вас всегда есть новый шанс победить! А мне всегда будет приятно просматривать список задач’2012 со всеми воспоминаниями, идеями и длинными комментариями…  / Юлия


award-jf-2013-i

Окончательное Присуждение JF-2013-I

Готова окончательная версия Присуждения  JF-2013/I !

 

Я рада объявить, что готова финальная версия Присуждения Julia’sFairies-2013/I! Смотрите также PDF версию! Дипломы будут готовы в течение недели! Моя благодарность судье, Юраю Брабецу, за всю его работу над Присуждением! 



the-Award-in-postДорогие друзья,

Я очень-очень счастлива представить Вам Присуждение Рождественского Блиц-Турнира JF-2012! Оно готовилось в очень короткие сроки, и я заранее прошу прощения за возможные ошибки! 10-дневный срок дается для возможных замечаний или возражений, после чего результаты будут объявлены окончательными (31 декабря, 2012). Смотрите полный текст анонса блиц-турнира!

Поздравления победителям!! Спасибо Вам, дорогие участники!



Смотрите Присуждение(англ.вер.) Julia’sFairies 1st T.T HSP-2012 от МГ Петко А. Петкова и получайте удовольствие от чудесных задач! (Вы можете также использовать PDF-версию Присуждения для скачивания или печати!) Поздравления всем победителям! Огромное спасибо всем участникам!


Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

You can add images to your comment by clicking here.

Awards

Awards of tourneys 

 

Julia’s Fairies AWARDS 


award-jf2014iii-ann

Award JF-2014/III

This 3rd competition of 2014 had the most of published problems. And the Award looks really as a monumental work with so many wonderful problems and so many detailed comments! To tell you how strong was this tournament, I want to quote Kjell’s words from the Award: “I don’t think I have ever felt the need to give 8 prizes in a tourney before!“.

I’m very grateful to Kjell for his work!  And, one more time this month, I wish to tell to all the winners how great you are, and to all participants how much I appreciate your activity here!

The Award uses animated diagrams. Only one of them couldn’t be animated (Invisibles), and several problems have some parts of the solutions impossible to animate as well. I’m sorry about it! I’ve tried to check all diagrams several times, but they are many, 33(!), and I apologize for any mistakes I might have made. I appreciate your corrections, if needed!


award-jf2014-ii-ann

Award JF-2014/II


Dear Friends, I’m happy to announce one more Award of JF-2014 –

The Award of Julia’sFairies-2014/II
by Dmitri Turevski

My gratitude to Dmitri for this big and complicated work! Also, I’d like to use this chance to thank Dmitri one more time for the animation program, Py2Web, I use for a year on JF. The program was implemented exactly during period 2014/II, so half of the problems were animated already, but in the Award I’ve made all problems animated. Enjoy!

My congratulations to all the winners and participants of this competition!


Award-JF2014i-ann

Award JF-2014/I


Dear Friends, I have a pleasure to announce

The Award of Julia’sFairies-2014/I
by Vlaicu Crişan

As always, I am very grateful to the judge for so big, so complicated work of analyzing many different kinds of fairy problems! I’m sure, that readers will enjoy the problems themselves and also detailed comments and pleasant writing style of Vlaicu!

I heartily congratulate all the winners and participants of this strong competition! Thank you for all kinds of contributions to JF – compositions, articles, comments..!



award-1rbb-amm

Ostróda, 07.08.2015

58th World Congress of Chess Composition

1st RIGA BLACK BALSAM TT

The AWARD

Judge: Julia Vysotska

First of all I would like to thank all the participants of this competition! I am pleasantly surprised to have received so many interesting works of very high quality, and I am honored to be a judge of this tournament!                      → See the Award


DSCN9371DSCN9379DSCN9384DSCN9380DSCN9410DSCN9412DSCN9414DSCN9416DSCN9418


award-jf-2013iii-ann

Award JF-2013/III


Dear Friends, I have a pleasure to announce

The Award of Julia’sFairies-2013/III
by Eric Huber

I am very grateful to Eric Huber and impressed by his Award – with its notes, links to original publications, examples in the appendix and most of all by his analysis of the problems.

I’m happy to see the many different names in the Award.  I heartily congratulate all of you, my dear authors, for your achievements!

And, of course, I appreciate very much the contributions of ALL who send compositions and post comments to JF! Thank you!!


JF-LOGO-1Julia’s Fairies
Informal Tournament Retros and Proof Games 2013/2014

Award by Hans Gruber (Regensburg, Germany), International Judge of the FIDE

In recent years, many parts of the retro genre have been strongly developing, including fairy retros and fairy proof games. As the specific characteristics of retros are quite distinct from those of other genres, it is advisable to judge them in separate tournaments. Julia’s Fairies has proven to clearly attract retro composers so that a satisfying number of originals (26 in total) competed in its first retros and proof games tournament.” →See full Award in PDF!


With a gratitude to Hans Gruber for the willingness to judge this competition and for so fast, precise and competent work! My congratulations to the active authors and especially authors of awarded problems in this complicated genre! – Julia


christmas-blitz2014-award-ann

The Award of Christmas Blitz JF-2014

Dear Friends,

I’m happy to present you THE AWARD of Christmas Blitz JF-2014! The number of participants, of beautiful problems was really a great surprise for me and for the judge! Thank you so much, dear participants of the Blitz, for your activity, efforts, creative ideas! And of course, many thanks to our judge, Petko A. Petkov! 

I have to tell that the Award was written in a very short period of time, so I apologize for any mistakes done in the text, diagrams, solutions.. I’d be grateful if you send me emails about anything to be corrected!white-dark-laima-christmas

I heartily congratulate all the winners and participants! And I wish a Happy New Year to all of you! Let it be successful, interesting and motivating for you, full of pleasant surprises and happiness! – Julia.


award-marine-ann-en

Award JF Marine TT 2013

Dear Friends,

I’m so happy to tell you that The Award of Julia’s Fairies Marine TT 2013 / PDF version (12 pages) is ready! Enjoy the beauty of Marine problems presented!

The competition was very strong and the Award shows the very best problems, but not mentioned problems are also very good, have something unique and deserves the publication!

I’m grateful to all participants for the activity and creative work, to Petko Petkov for the fast judging, to Geoff Foster for corrections of the mistakes and language, to Thomas Maeder for implementation of some Marine pieces missed in Popeye, to all readers of this Award as your interest is always important and motivating!

DSCN7760My sincere congratulations to the winners
and to all participants!

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!Julia

 

post-jf2012aw

Award JF-2012

Dear Friends,

I’m so happy to announce The Award of JULIA’S FAIRIES 2012! (see also PDF version of the Award)

You know, there were about 200 problems for period April – December’2012. So many very good problems, so many famous authors, so many interesting comments, versions!.. Judging of this tournament was a real challenge! And I’m very thankful to N.Shankar Ram for accepting my invitation and for his hard work! 

My sincere congratulations to all authors of awarded problems and to all participants! I really wish to see all your problems in the Award! This tournament is very special to me, as it was the first one.. Your contributions, your support have really created Julia’s Fairies! You helped me a lot and motivated me with your activity, and from my side I’d like to motivate you for a new achievements as well. Either you’re in the Award, or not, you’ve done a great job! You always have another chance to win! But I will always enjoy browsing a list of problems’2012 with all the memories, ideas and long comments…  / Julia


award-jf-2013-i

FINAL Award JF-2013-I

FINAL version
of the AWARD JF-2013/I
is ready!

 

I’m happy to announce that Final version of the Award for Julia’sFairies-2013/I is ready! See also PDF version for download! Diplomas will be sent as well in a week! My gratitude to the judge, Juraj Brabec, for his work under the Award!



the-Award-in-postDear Friends,

I’m very-very happy to present you a preliminary Award of The Christmas Blitz-Tourney JF-2012! It was prepared in a very short term, and I’m sorry if there’re any mistakes! A term of 10 days is given for possible remarks or objections, and after this term the results will be announced as final results (31-dec-2012). See full annoncement of the Blitz here!

Congratulations to the Prize Winners!! Thanks a lot to all of you, my dear participants!



See the Award of Julia’sFairies 1st T.T HSP-2012 by IGM Petko A. Petkov and enjoy a very nice problems! (Also, you can use PDF-version of the Award for download or print!) Congratulations to all the winners! Thanks a lot to all participants!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You can add images to your comment by clicking here.