Присуждение JF-2014/III

…и вот настало время публикации последнего присуждения конкурсов JF-2014!

Должна сказать, что получила его еще в июле, но так как два предыдущих пришли примерно в это же время, решила публиковать в хронологическом порядке и начать с JF-2014/I и JF-2014/II. Также, я очень хотела сохранить регулярные публикации на сайте, поэтому быстрее оформлять Присуждения у меня не получалось. Сегодня я была очень рада наконец-то сообщить судье, Челлу Видлерту, что Присуждение будет объявлено этим вечером; и вот оно здесь, для Вас, дорогие авторы и читатели:

award-jf2014iii-ann

Preliminary Award JF-2014/III

Этот третий конкурс сайта 2014 включает больше всего задач года. И Присуждение выглядит монументальным трудом, где так много чудесных задач и подробных комментариев судьи! Говоря насколько сильный получился конкурс, мне хочется процитировать слова судьи из Присуждения: “I don’t think I have ever felt the need to give 8 prizes in a tourney before!“.

Я очень благодарна Ч. Видлерту за его работу!  И, уже в который раз за этот месяц, я хочу сказать слова поздравлений всем победителям, и всем участникам – как я ценю Вашу активность здесь!

Присуждение использует диаграммы с анимацией. Не работает анимация только для одной задачи (Invisibles), и несколько задач имеют отдельные моменты в решениях, которые тоже не получилось показать, к сожалению! Я старалась несколько раз проверить все диаграммы, но их много, 33(!), поэтому возможны ошибки или опечатки. Буду благодарна за Ваши коррекции!

Присуждение предварительно и станет окончательным через месяц. Также, в прошлые годы я делала дипломы для всех конкурсов JF. Будут и в этом году! Просто мне снова надо попросить терпения от Вас.. – Julia.


Закладка Постоянная ссылка.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

You can add images to your comment by clicking here.

AWARD JF-2014/III

…and now goes the last Award of the informal tournaments on JF in 2014!

I should tell I’ve received it yet in July, but as two others came almost the same time, I’ve decided to keep the natural order and to start from JF-2014/I and JF-2014/II. Also, I wanted so much to keep more or less regular publications on JF that hadn’t enough time to prepare all awards faster. Today I was really very happy to write to the judge, Kjell Widlert, that the Award is going to be announced this evening; and here it is for you, dear authors and readers:

award-jf2014iii-ann

Preliminary Award JF-2014/III

This 3rd competition of 2014 had the most of published problems. And the Award looks really as a monumental work with so many wonderful problems and so many detailed comments! To tell you how strong was this tournament, I want to quote Kjell’s words from the Award: “I don’t think I have ever felt the need to give 8 prizes in a tourney before!“.

I’m very grateful to Kjell for his work!  And, one more time this month, I wish to tell to all the winners how great you are, and to all participants how much I appreciate your activity here!

The Award uses animated diagrams. Only one of them couldn’t be animated (Invisibles), and several problems have some parts of the solutions impossible to animate as well. I’m sorry about it! I’ve tried to check all diagrams several times, but they are many, 33(!), and I apologize for any mistakes I might have made. I appreciate your corrections, if needed!

The Award is provisional and will become final after one month. Also, previous years I’ve made diplomas for all JF’s competitions. So I’ll do this year! Just have to ask you for some more patience again.. – Julia.


Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You can add images to your comment by clicking here.