Пара слов о 61ом WCCC в Охриде

И снова к рабочим будням после чудесной недели на озере Охрид… 

Примерно такие слова я слышала от участников конгресса: “один из лучших конгрессов”, “совершенно замечательное место”, “гораздо больше, чем ожидалось”, “кто бы мог подумать?..”  итд… Полностью разделяю эти эмоции, изначально не имея никаких особенных ожиданий, скорее сомнения по поводу поездки в маленький городок неизвестной далекой страны.. но! какое же это чудесное место! Позже раздумывала, как приятное теплое место, дружелюбные люди, старый город на холме, урашенный цветами и старинными церквями, голубое озеро, окруженное горами, вкусная еда и живая музыка… как легко это все покрывает легкие недоделки в организации 🙂

О, да, надо сказать, это был очень сказочный конгресс, и не только потому, что находился в райском месте..  Нет, самыми удивительными были организаторы! Просто люди-невидимки – invisible men! Сразу напомнили мне 1ый приз René J. Millour’а, No.838, и хотя у Рене было 11 Invisibles-невидимок, а у нас только 2, но найти наших было сложнее! 

Не буду о содержательной части конгресса, она уже слегка освещена в последных заметках на сайте wfcc.ch. Скоро добавлю еще немного официальных фотографий на страницу 42nd WCSC. А здесь рада поделиться своим альбомом, можете свободно скачивать, что нравится.



Неофициальные сказочные конкурсы в рамках 61ого WCCC:


Закладка Постоянная ссылка.

2 комментария: Пара слов о 61ом WCCC в Охриде

  1. Manfred Rittirsch пишет:

    Thank you very much for sharing all these impressive photos!

  2. JuliaJulia пишет:

    To the photo album mentioned I’ve added two more videos with impressive piano play by Terho Marlo:
    “Ave Maria”, singer Iris Prcic
    – short fragment from Tchaikovsky’s piano concert #1
    It was something very special to listen to Terho’s play in the hotel’s hall..

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

You can add images to your comment by clicking here.

The memories of 61st WCCC in Ohrid

Getting back into my daily work after a week on a beautiful Ohrid lake… 

These are the words I’ve heard from the congress participants: “one of the best congresses”, “absolutely wonderful place”, “much over my expectations”, “who could have expected it?..”  etc… And I shared such emotions very much, initially having no special expectations, more like doubts about going to the little town of the unknown far away country.. but! what a beautiful place it was! Thinking later how the nice warm place, friendly people around, old town on the hill covered with the flowers, ancient churches, blue lake surrounded by the mountains, tasty food, live music… it all easily covers all little imperfections in organization 🙂

Yes, I’d say it was very fairy congress, but not only because of the paradise-like place..  Oh, no, the most amazing were the organizers! Absolutely invisible men! Reminded me René J. Millour’s 1st Prize winner, No.838, although Rene had 11 Invisibles, but we had only 2, still much more complicated to find! 

Well, the serious or practical part of the event is already covered more or less in the recent posts at wfcc.ch. And I’ll put some more photos to the 42nd WCSC page soon. But here would gladly share the album I have, free to download if anybody is willing to.



Fairy informal tourneys in the frame of the 61st WCCC:


Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The memories of 61st WCCC in Ohrid

  1. Manfred Rittirsch says:

    Thank you very much for sharing all these impressive photos!

  2. JuliaJulia says:

    To the photo album mentioned I’ve added two more videos with impressive piano play by Terho Marlo:
    “Ave Maria”, singer Iris Prcic
    – short fragment from Tchaikovsky’s piano concert #1
    It was something very special to listen to Terho’s play in the hotel’s hall..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You can add images to your comment by clicking here.