Окончание JF-2014/I & начало of JF-2014/II

JF-LOGO-1

Дорогие друзья,

Сегодня, 30-ого апреля, последний день первого неформального конкурса сайта этого года – JF-2014/I. Я буду еще раз проверять все задачи и версии, которые участвуют в конкурсе, а пока хочу сказать всем участникам большое спасибо за очень хорошие задачи! Я уверена, что это будет сильный конкурс, и надеюсь, что наш судья, Vlaicu Crișan, получит удовольствие от работы!

Как я писала в своей заметке от 1-ого января, в этом году я решила сохранить систему прошлого года, и разбить неформальный конкурс сказочных задач, опубликованных на сайте Julia’s Fairies на 3 периода и независимых конкурса I – январь-апрель, II – май-август, III – сентябрь-декабрь. 


Приглашаю Вас участвовать во втором конкурсе – JF-2014/II, май-август, 2014!
Могут участвовать любые сказочные задачи, а я буду стараться опубликовать их как можно быстрее, обычно – в течение 1-2 дней.

dturevskiРада представить Вам судью этого периода – Дмитрия Туревского – талантливого российского композитора, успешно участвующего во многих сильных конкурсах, создателя популярного графического интерфейса к Popeye – Olive, и базы данных шахматных задач YACPDB! Теплое приветствие Дмитрию! 


Закладка Постоянная ссылка.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

You can add images to your comment by clicking here.

End of JF-2014/I & start of JF-2014/II

JF-LOGO-1

Dear Friends,

Today, on the 30th of April, is the last day of the first informal tournaments of this year – JF-2014/I. I will check again all published problems and versions participating in the tournament, but for now I’d like to tell thanks a lot to all participants for a very good problems! I believe it’s a strong tournament, and I hope that our judge, Vlaicu Crișan, will enjoy his work!

As I’ve written in the post of January,1st, this year I’ve decided keep the same system as in 2013, and to split the  informal tourneys for fairy problems published on Julia’s Fairies website into 3 periods and independent tourneys: 
I – January-April, II – May-August, III – September-December. 


You’re welcome to participate in the second informal tournament – JF-2014/II, May-August, 2014!
Any fairy problem can participate, and I’m here for you to publish it as soon as I can, usually in 1-2 days.

dturevskiI’m happy to introduce you the judge of this period – Dmitri Turevski – a talented Russian composer successfully participating in many strong competitions, a developer of the popular Linux/Windows graphical user interface to Popeye – Olive, and also of a chess problem database – YACPDB! Warm welcome to Dmitri! 


Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You can add images to your comment by clicking here.