Завершение JF-2015/I

JF-LOGO-1

Дорогие друзья,

30ого июня закончился неформальный конкурс сказочных задач JF первой половины 2016ого года, январь-июнь – JF-2016/I. Судье этого периода – Петко Петкову – предстоит судить 96 сказочных задач (все оригинальные задачи JF этого года, до 30.06.2016, исключая Retro&PG). Я хочу поблагодарить всех авторов, принимающих участие в этом конкурсе, и всех участников сайта – за дух Ваш и опыт, творческие идеи и опубликованные работы, советы и комментарии. Спасибо большое Петко Петкову за предстоящую работу по присуждению конкурса! 

Сожалею, что должна сказать Вам, что судья периода июль-декабрь’2016 еще не назначен. Конечно, я с радостью буду принимать и публиковать Ваши работы, на Ваш риск 🙂 .

Непросто приглашать судить… даже надеясь, что это не только трудная работа, но и вызов, и честь, и удовольствие от анализа хороших работ, и конечное удовлетворение от результата. Поэтому, пожалуйста, если у кого-то есть желание взять JF-2016/II – напишите мне! Я была бы очень благодарна!

И последнее… и одно из важнейших событий года – WCCC2016! Успехов всем, кто будет участвовать в соревнованиях по решению и составлению! Удачного путешествия и чудесного времени в Белграде всем, кто приедет! Рада предстоящей поездке и встрече со всеми! (222 участника сейчас!) – Юлия


Закладка Постоянная ссылка.

1 комментарий: Завершение JF-2015/I

  1. Seetharamanseetharaman пишет:

    Nice to know that there are so many (222!) participants. Perhaps next year !!

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

You can add images to your comment by clicking here.

End of JF-2016/I

JF-LOGO-1

Dear Friends,

JF‘s informal tourney for fairy problems published in January-June’2016 – JF-2016/I is ended on June, 30th. The judge of this period – Petko Petkov – has a list of 96 fairy problems (all original problems published on JF this year, till 30.06.2016, except Retro&PG problems). I’d like to thank all authors who participate in this tournament and all of you who’s given the spirit, creativity, ideas, advises and experience in your works and comments in this period! Thanks a lot to Petko Petkov for his current and future work! 

I’m sorry to tell you that the judge of the next period, July-December’2016, is not appointed yet. Of course, I’ll gladly accept and publish your works, at your own risk 🙂 .

Judging is something not easy to ask for… even hoping that it’s not only a hard work to be done, but it’s also a challenge, a honor, a pleasure in analyzing of many interesting works, and a final satisfaction about the result. Please, let me know if any of you would be willing to take JF-2016/II. I’d be very grateful for it!

And the last thing.. and one of the most important of the year – WCCC2016! Good luck to all of you who will participate in composing/solving competitions! Have a nice trips and a nice stay in Belgrade who’s coming! Myself, I’ll be very glad to come and to meet all of you! (222 participants as of now!) – Julia


Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to End of JF-2016/I

  1. Seetharamanseetharaman says:

    Nice to know that there are so many (222!) participants. Perhaps next year !!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You can add images to your comment by clicking here.