JF-2012

Я рада объявить Неформальный Конкурс
 
для Сказочных задач, опубликованных на сайте
Julia’s Fairies в 2012!

Разрешены сказочные задачи всех видов! ¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯

Судья в 2012-ом году: N.Shankar Ram – Международный Мастер ФИДЕ, известный Индийский композитор с более 40 задач в Альбомах ФИДЕ, дважды подряд на первом месте в сказочном разделе WCCT  – на 3-ем и 4-ом WCCT.

Еще немного инофрмации, которую получила от г-на Шанкара: 51 год, родился и живет в Бангалоре (Индия), инженер-механик, работает в области И.T. и автоматики в производственной компании, женат в течение 15 лет, имеет 12-летнего сына. Другие интересы: компьютеры, музыка (песни старых индийских фильмов, классическая западная, сгенерированная компьютером), художественная литература, научная фантастика, кубик Рубика, психология, философия и общее чтение.


Пожалуйста, присылайте Ваши задачи редактору Julia’s Fairies, Julia Vysotska, e-mail: julia@juliasfairies.com – также, как и слали до сих пор для публикации на сайте. Уже опубликованные задачи будут участвовать в конкурсе наряду с новыми.

Присуждение будет опубликовано на сайте Julia’s Fairies в 2013.

Приглашаю всех принять участие!

С уважением, Юлия


Закладка Постоянная ссылка.

2 комментария: JF-2012

  1. Seetharamanseetharaman пишет:

    Happy that Julia could convince Shankar Ram to come out of semi-retirement !

  2. Seetharamanseetharaman пишет:

    A small but nice selection of his problems is here: http://chesscomposers.blogspot.in/2012/02/february-26th.html

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

You can add images to your comment by clicking here.

JF-2012

I’m happy to announce an Informal Tourney
for Fairy Problems published in Julia’s Fairies
web-site in 2012!

Problems of any fairy type are allowed! ¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯

The judge for 2012: N.Shankar Ram – International Master of FIDE, famous Indian composer with more than 40 problems in FIDE Albums, twice placed First in the WCCT Fairy section – the 3rd and 4th WCCT.

Some more information I’ve got from Shankar: 51 years old, born and lives in Bangalore (India), qualified as mechanical engineer, works in I.T. and automation area of a manufacturing company, married for 15 years, has a son of 12. Other interests: computers, music (old indian film songs, western classical, computer generated), interactive fiction, science fiction, rubik’s cube, psychology, philosophy and general reading.


Please send your entries to Julia’s Fairies editor, Julia Vysotska, e-mail: julia@juliasfairies.com same as you’ve sent before for publishing in the site. Already published problems will participate in the tourney as well as the new entries.

The Award will be published in Julia’s Fairies in 2013.

You’re very welcome to participate!

Sincerely, Julia


Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to JF-2012

  1. Seetharamanseetharaman says:

    Happy that Julia could convince Shankar Ram to come out of semi-retirement !

  2. Seetharamanseetharaman says:

    A small but nice selection of his problems is here: http://chesscomposers.blogspot.in/2012/02/february-26th.html

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You can add images to your comment by clicking here.