Оригиналы 14-280214

update-logo-winter-grass

14-28ое февраля, 2014:

  • (28.02) No.506 – Gani Ganapathi & K.Seetharaman – Приятная задачка с правильными матами и нейтральным Locust’ом поздравляет Петко Петкова с днем рождения, 27ого февраля! А я пользуюсь шансом еще раз поздравить Петко от себя и сайта и пожелать всего самого наилучшего!

(24.02) – Три оригинала и приветствие двум новым авторам на сайте!

  • No.505 – Janne Syväniemi – Приятная кооперация в игре черного короля и Grasshopper’ов ! Добро пожаловать финскому композитору!
  • No.504 – Norbert Geissler – Малютка с отличным нейтральным AUW! Теплое приветствие Норберту – мастеру миниатюрного жанра с десятками чудесных задач, а также одному из ярких представителей команды разработчиков Popeye!
  • No.503 – Pierre Tritten – Очень интересная смена функций, показанная обеими сторонами вTake&Make задаче!
  • (23.02) Fairings No.36  Chris Feather You will have noticed a large amount of text this time; most of the diagrams appear on the second page. That is because, as an experiment, I am taking up suggestions to give introductions to the problems.” Спасибо Стивену Эммерсону (Stephen Emmerson) за рассылку!
  • (21.02) No.502 – Neal Turner – Это вторая задача автора с необычной комбинацией условия SAT и Royal Grasshopper’ов в s#2, опубликованная на JF. Радует подробный комментарий Нила!
  • (18.02) No.501 – Stephen Emmerson – Приятная миниатюра с Принцессой и также прямой мат, ожидаемый многоми комментаторами сайта! Я очень рада приветствовать на сайте Стивена, который многие годы является редактором сказочного раздела одного из наиболее известных журналов по композиции в мире, “The Problemist”; один из наиболее ярких и продуктивных программистов нашего дорогого Popeye; интересный и нестандартный композитор!
  • (17.02) No.496.1 – Abdelaziz Onkoud & Nikola Predrag – Эта коллективная задача стала хорошим улучшением к No.496!
  • (14.02) No.500 – Julia Vysotska – Миниатюра с тремя динамическими сказочными условиями! На сегодняшний день, технически это самая сложная из моих задач. И это 500ый опубликованный мной оригинал!
  • (14.02) No.499 – Abdelaziz Onkoud – Трехходовка логического стиля с экзотическими фигурами. Задачи такого жанра на JF достаточно редки!

Все ранее опубликованные задачи Вы можете увидеть в подразделах верхнего меню Оригинальные задачи. Судья неформального сказочного конкурса 2014(I)Vlaicu Crișan. Судья Ретро и PG задач 2013 – 2014 – Hans Gruber. 


Закладка Постоянная ссылка.

1 комментарий: Оригиналы 14-280214

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

You can add images to your comment by clicking here.

Originals 14-280214

update-logo-winter-grass

14th-28th of February, 2014:

  • (28.02) No.506 – Gani Ganapathi & K.Seetharaman – A nice problem with model mates and neutral Locust congratulates Petko Petkov with his birthday on the 27th of February! But I use one more chance to wish everything the very best to Petko from myself and JF website!

(24.02) – Three originals and two new authors to welcome!

  • No.505 – Janne Syväniemi – A nice co-play between the black King and Grasshoppers! Warm welcome to Finnish composer!
  • No.504 – Norbert Geissler – A four-men with excellent neutral AUW! Warm welcome to Norbert – master of miniature genre with a tens of beautiful problems created, and also one of the brightest developers in Popeye-team!
  • No.503 – Pierre Tritten – Very interesting interchange of functions shown by the both sides inTake&Make problem!
  • (23.02) Fairings No.36 by Chris Feather You will have noticed a large amount of text this time; most of the diagrams appear on the second page. That is because, as an experiment, I am taking up suggestions to give introductions to the problems.” Thanks to Stephen Emmerson for the distribution!
  • (21.02) No.502 – Neal Turner – This is the 2nd author’s problem with unusual combination of SAT and Royal Grasshoppers in s#2 published on JF. Enjoy a detailed comment by Neal !
  • (18.02) No.501 – Stephen Emmerson – A very nice miniature with Princess and also a direct mate awaited by many of our commentators! I’m very happy to welcome Stephen, who is for many years an editor of Fairy section of the most prominent magazine in the world, “The Problemist”; one of the brightest and productive programmers of our great Popeye; interesting and non-standard composer!
  • (17.02) No.496.1 – Abdelaziz Onkoud & Nikola Predrag – This joint problem is a nice improvement to No.496
  • (14.02) No.500 – Julia Vysotska – A miniature with three dynamic fairy conditions! For now, technically it is the most complicated problem I have. And this is the 500th original publication I do!
  • (14.02) No.499 – Abdelaziz Onkoud – A three-mover of logical style with exotic pieces. Such kind of problems is quite rare on JF!

All previously published problems you can find in the subsections of  Original Problems menu on the top. The judge for informal fairy tourney 2014(I)Vlaicu Crișan. The judge for Retro and PG problems 2013 – 2014Hans Gruber. 


Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Originals 14-280214

  1. Bartel Erich says:

    –>PDB P1304173

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You can add images to your comment by clicking here.